Search by Name or Department:

Name Department Title Office Location Phone Email

Altstatt, Nancy

Financial Aid Financial Aid Officer Suffolk 100A 757.925.6363 naltstatt@pdc.edu

Ashby, Carolyn

Faculty Biology/Sustainability Franklin 136G 757.569.6756 cashby@pdc.edu

Atkins-Brady, Tara Ph.D.

Academic and Student Development Vice President of Academic and Student Development Franklin 112 757.569.6714 tatkins-brady@pdc.edu

Babish, Lynn

Workforce Development Registrar/Media Specialist Workforce Administrative Office 757.569.6041 lbabish@pdc.edu

Baird, Amy

Academic and Student Development Executive Assistant Franklin 112 757.569.6704 abaird@pdc.edu

Barksdale, Tom

Building and Grounds Building and Grounds Superintendent Franklin Maintenance Building tbarksdale@pdc.edu

Beale, Elaine

Admissions Academic Advisor Franklin 126D 757.569.6733 ebeale@pdc.edu

Beale, Rachel

Human Resources Director of Human Resources Franklin 104 757.569.6791 rbeale@pdc.edu

Bergess, Brenda

Library Administrative Assistant Franklin 130B 757.569.6737 bbergess@pdc.edu

Blow, Billy

Computing Services Installation and Repair Technician Smithfield 208 757.925.6343 bblow@pdc.edu

Bradshaw, Joel

Adjunct Faculty Math Instructor     jbradshaw@pdc.edu

Bradshaw, Phillip

Business Office Operations Manager Franklin 106 757.569.6744 pbradshaw@pdc.edu

Brown, Chariety

Workforce Development High School Career Coach Workforce 120C   cbrown@pdc.edu

Brown, Mary

Adjunct Faculty Math Instructor     mbrown@pdc.edu

Brown, Renee

Workforce Development Executive Secretary Workforce 210 757.569.6050 rbrown@pdc.edu

Bullock, Damay

Academic and Student Development Coordinator of Institutional Research and Assessment   757.925.6337 dbullock@pdc.edu

Burgess, Connie

Adjunct Faculty       cburgess@pdc.edu

Burwell Jr, Frederick

Library Librarian, evening Franklin 130B 757.569.6741 fburwell@pdc.edu

Cashwell, Angel

Upward Bound Counselor Franklin Trailer 757.569.6784 acashwell@pdc.edu

Chapman, Gregory

Building and Grounds Housekeeping Suffolk   gchapman@pdc.edu

Cook, Clara

Building and Grounds Housekeeping Suffolk    

Cowans, Arthur

Building and Grounds Housekeeping Suffolk    

Cutchins, Cathy

President's Office Executive Assistant to the President Franklin 108 757.569.6712 ccutchins@pdc.edu

Darden, Lois

Financial Aid Loans Assistant Franklin 125 757.569.6715 ldarden@pdc.edu

Daughtrey, Chandi

Workforce Development Cashier Workforce 757.569.6080 cdaughtrey@pdc.edu

Dellinger, Eric

Athletics Assistant Soccer Coach Franklin 133   edellinger@pdc.edu

Derby, Amy

Business Office Business Office Manager Franklin 101 757.569.6701 aderby@pdc.edu

DeStefano, Joseph

Faculty Administration of Justice / Interim Chief   757.925.6330 jdestefano@pdc.edu

Dodd, Jamie

Chancellor`s College Success Program College Success Coach Initiative Program Specialist Franklin 120D 757.569.6724 jdodd@pdc.edu

Duck, Jeffrey

Building and Grounds Housekeeping Franklin    

Eckman, Heather

Faculty Mathematics Franklin 757.569.6727 heckman@pdc.edu

Edenfield, Joe CPA, Ph.D.

Faculty Associate Professor Business Franklin 120H 757.569.6778 jedenfield@pdc.edu

Eley, Terry R

Building and Grounds Housekeeping Suffolk    

Evans, Mark

Computing Services Information Technology Specialist Franklin 118 757.569.6726 mevans@pdc.edu

Evans, Tisha

Chancellor`s College Success Program College Success Coach Franklin 120C 757.569.6780 tevans@pdc.edu

Farmer, Jean

Adjunct Faculty Psychology and Sociology Adjunct Franklin, Suffolk, Smithfield  

jfarmer@pdc.edu

Felton, David

Computing Services Computer Specialist / On-Line Learning Franklin 118 757.569.6718 dfelton@pdc.edu

Ferguson, Trina N.

Student Support Services SSS Academic Advisor/Student Support Liaison Franklin 120B 757.569.6725 tnewby@pdc.edu

Gagner, Debra

Computing Services SIS Specialist Franklin 118 757.569.6703 dgagner@pdc.edu

Gleason, Mary Ellen

Academic Programs Test Administrator Franklin 117B 757.569.6740

mgleason@pdc.edu

Griffin, Carol

Nursing Administrative Assistant Franklin 136K 757.569.6731 cgriffin@pdc.edu

Gundlach, Cirrus

Library Coordinator of Library Services Suffolk 122E 757.925.6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu

Harrison, Martha

Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Math Professor Franklin   mharrison@pdc.edu

Harrison, Teresa

Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator Franklin 125 757.569.6715 tharrison@pdc.edu

Harrison, Wendy

Institutional Advancement Public Relations Specialist Franklin 120F 757.569.6792 wharrison@pdc.edu

Hartman, Deborah Ed.D, MSN, RN

Nursing Dean of Nursing and Allied Health Franklin 136I 757.569.6751 dhartman@pdc.edu

Hedgepeth, Sheryl

Business Office Operations Analyst Franklin 102 757.569.6706 shedgepeth@pdc.edu

Hicks, Ja'Lisa

Library Library Technician Suffolk 122   jhicks@pdc.edu

Hoeft, Carrie

Athletics Student Advisor and Athletic Specialist/Softball Coach Franklin 126C 757.569.6768 choeft@pdc.edu

Holland, Pamela

Workforce Development Registrar/Media Specialist Workforce Administrative Office 757.569.6060 pholland@pdc.edu

Hopko-Turner, Mackenzie

Library Library Technician Suffolk 122   mhopko-turner@pdc.edu

Howell, Alicia

Faculty Associate Professor of Biology Suffolk 123A 757.925.6366 ahowell@pdc.edu

Jacobs, Ronette

Faculty Assistant Professor, English Suffolk 112I 757.925.6331 rjacobs@pdc.edu

Jenkins, James

Computing Services Installation & Repair Technician, Computer Lab Suffolk 106 757.925.6318 jjenkins@pdc.edu

Johnson, Antoinette

Admissions Smithfield Director Smithfield 757.925.6342 ajohnson@pdc.edu

Jones, Robin

Workforce Development Cashier Workforce Administrative office 757.569.6053 rjones@pdc.edu

Jones, Trina

Admissions Dean of Student Services and Professional Counselor Franklin 126F 757.569.6720 tjones@pdc.edu

Klass, Kelly

Computing Services Network Support Specialist Suffolk 107C 757.925.6320 kklass@pdc.edu

Larrea, Melissa

Financial Aid Loan Specialist Suffolk 757.925.6336 mlarrea@pdc.edu

Lassiter, Brent

Building and Grounds Lead Grounds Worker Franklin 757.569.6709 blassiter@pdc.edu

Lawhorne, Angela

Workforce Development Director of Workforce Workforce 210B 757.569.6064 alawhorne@pdc.edu

Lawrence, Audrey

Academic and Student Development Shared Services Distance Learning Liaison     alawrence@pdc.edu

Lease, Dave

Building and Grounds Athletic Fields Technician Franklin   dlease@pdc.edu

Little, Lucy MSN, RN

Nursing Assistant Professor of Nursing, Simulation and Skills Lab Coordinator Franklin 136F 757.569.6798 llittle@pdc.edu

Love, Nicholas

Athletics Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator Franklin   nlove@pdc.edu

Lowe, Kimberly MSN, RN

Nursing Nursing Faculty Franklin 136D 757.569.6723 klowe@pdc.edu

Lufkin, Daniel W. Ed.D.

President President of the College Franklin 107 757.569.6712 dlufkin@pdc.edu

Martin, Sharon

Nursing Adjunct Nursing Instructor Franklin   smartin@pdc.edu

McNair, Crystal

Workforce Development   Workforce 216 757.569.6770 cmcnair@pdc.edu

Miller-Edwards, Wendy

Faculty History Suffolk 757.925.6327 wmiller-edwards@pdc.edu

Moore, Tammy

Workforce Development Test Proctor Workforce 216 757.569.6051 tmoore@pdc.edu

Murdoch, Rebecca

Nursing Assistant Professor-ADN Program Franklin 136H 757.569.6752 rmurdoch@pdc.edu

Newhouse, Jennifer

Faculty Associate Professor of English Franklin 120E 757.569.6748 jnewhouse@pdc.edu

Nichols, Keisha

Faculty Associate Professor, Industrial Technology Franklin 144A 757.569.6763 knichols@pdc.edu

Novell-Grant, Denice

Admissions Administrative Assistant Smithfield 757.925.6340 dgrant@pdc.edu

Oliver, Justin

Academic Programs Dean of Academic Programs and Athletic Director 
Hobbs Suffolk Campus
Professor, Mathematics
Suffolk 100H 757.925.6302 joliver@pdc.edu

Parker, Travis

Upward Bound Director of Upward Bound Franklin Trailer 757.569.6759 tparker@pdc.edu

Poplin, Jeff

Department of Public Safety Lieutenant Franklin 138 757.569.6721 jpoplin@pdc.edu

Ricks, Christopher

Business Office Student Accounting Technician Franklin 100   cricks@pdc.edu

Ricks, Willard

Workforce Development Community Education Driver Workforce   wricks@pdc.edu

Riddick, Linda

Workforce Development Administrative and Office Specialist I
Receptionist
Workforce    

Ries, Brent

Faculty Mathematics Faculty Suffolk 757.925.6335 bries@pdc.edu

Rollins, Daniel

Athletics Student Advisor and Head Baseball Coach Franklin 126B   drollins@pdc.edu

Rotruck, Lawrence

Athletics Head Soccer Coach Franklin 757.569.6769 lrotruck@pdc.edu

Ruppert, Paul

Faculty EMT/EMS Program Coordinator Suffolk 757.925.6325 pruppert@pdc.edu

Scott, Hyler Ph.D.

Student Support Services Counselor Suffolk 100L 757.925.6308 hscott@pdc.edu

Smith, Michael

Computing Services Technology Officer Franklin 118 757.569.6749 msmith@pdc.edu

Spruill, Tonya

Chancellor`s College Success Program Professional Tutor     tspruill@pdc.edu

Stephens, Anthony

Building and Grounds Workforce Housekeeping Workforce    

Street, Steven

Faculty Industrial Trades Franklin 136B 757.569.6729 sstreet@pdc.edu

Strylowski, Barbara

Upward Bound Executive Assistant Franklin 757.569.6764 bstrylowski@pdc.edu

Stubenrauch, Susan

Educational Programs High School Career Coach Suffolk 112J 757.925.6354 sstubenrauch@pdc.edu

Taylor, Tasha

Nursing Nursing and Allied Health Academic Advisor Franklin 136E 757.569.6779 ttaylor@pdc.edu

Thornton, Pamela

Admissions Administrative Assistant Smithfield 757.925.6341 pthornton@pdc.edu

Tureman, Robert

Faculty Associate Professor, Information Systems Technology Suffolk 112G 757.925.6329 rtureman@pdc.edu

Turner, Evelyn

Student Support Services Administrative Assistant Franklin 120A 757.569.6758 eturner@pdc.edu

Urquhart, Desiree

Institutional Advancement Grants Coordinator Franklin 116 757.569.6789 durquhart@pdc.edu

Wachsmann, Judith

Academic and Student Development Dual Enrollment Coordinator Franklin 105 757.569.6081 jwachsmann@pdc.edu

Walker, Sandra Ed.D.

Chancellor`s College Success Program College Success Coach Suffolk 112D 757.925.6326 swalker@pdc.edu

Warford, Heidi

Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist Franklin 125 757.569.6715 hwarford@pdc.edu

Wiggins, Anthony

Workforce Development   Workforce   awiggins@pdc.edu

Wiggins, Doug

Adjunct Faculty Welding Franklin 136A 757.569.6761 dwiggins@pdc.edu

Wolfe, Lisha

Workforce Development Workforce Career Coach Workforce 216 757.569.6048 lwolfe@pdc.edu

Womble, Dawn

Workforce Development Fast Track Healthcare Coordinator/Instructor Workforce   dwomble@pdc.edu

Wright, Laurel

Nursing Practical Nursing Faculty Suffolk 112B 757.925.6317 lwright@pdc.edu

Wynne, LaRhonda

Student Support Services Tutor Coordinator Franklin 120G 757.569.6730 wynne@pdc.edu